Skip to main content

Niles Staff

Phone: (510) 793-1141 | Fax: (510) 793-3742

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Diana Brumbaugh dbrumbaugh@fusdk12.net   61300 Office Administration Principal
Jan Sparks jsparks@fremont.k12.ca.us   61201 Office Administration Secretary
Shawna Neal sneal@fremont.k12.ca.us   61200 Office Administration Attendance
Ms. DeLeon pdeleongonzalez@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61130 P10 Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Wilks hwilks@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61130 P10 Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Lin mlin@fremont.k12.ca.us   61105 05 Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Gould rgould@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61105 05 Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Lola slola-woodward@fremont.k12.ca.us   61129 P9 1st Teacher
Ms. Vaz avaz@fusdk12.ca.us   61123 P3 3rd Teacher
Mrs. Bonilla ibonilla@fremont.k12.ca.us   61102 2 1st Teacher
Mrs. Cuellar bcuellar@fremont.k12.ca.us   61103 3 2nd Teacher
Ms. Albrecht calbrecht@fremont.k12.ca.us   61104 4 2nd Teacher
Mrs. Williamson bwilliamson@fremont.k12.ca.us   61101 1 2nd Teacher
Mrs. Shinohara lshinohara@fusdk12.net   61128 P8 1st Teacher
Mrs. Gupta ngupta@fusdk12.net   61111 11 3rd Teacher
Mrs. Johnson pjohnson@fremont.k12.ca.us   61124 P11 3rd Teacher
Mrs. van den Berg lvandenberg@fremont.k12.ca.us   61108 08 4th Teacher
Mrs. Bowe abowe@fusdk12.net   61105 5 Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Westra swestra@fremont.k12.ca.us   61125 p-5 3rd Teacher
Mrs. Freitas mfreitas@fremont.k12.ca.us   61113 13 4th/5th Teacher
              Teacher
Mrs. Schinkel lschinkel@fremont.k12.ca.us   61121 P1 5th Teacher
Mrs. Weber kweber@fremont.k12.ca.us   61112 12 5th Teacher
Ms. Campana mcampana@fusdk12.net   61159 Conf Rm Counselor Counselor
Mrs. Berkley sberkley@fremont.k12.ca.us   61106 06 6th Teacher
Mrs. Narayanan lnarayanan@fremont.k12.ca.us   61122 P2 6th Teacher
Mrs. Eglinton teglinton@fremont.k12.ca.us   61110 10 6th Teacher
Mrs. Mikuni dmikuni@fusdk12.net www 61126 P6 Library Librarian
Mrs. Ilmberger milmberger@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61127 P7 Science Lab Teacher
Ms. Khan skhan@fremont.k12.ca.us www     Computer Lab Teacher
Mrs. Seubert kseubert@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61155 blacktop PE Teacher
Mr. Silveira esilveira@fremont.k12.ca.us   61158 blacktop PE Teacher
Ms. Schmid lschmid@fusdk12.net     P4 Speech Teacher
        61234 P4 Resource Teacher
Ms. Smith kerismith@fusdk12.net   61226 P4 Health/Safety Psychologist
Martin Sanchez         Health/Safety Custodian - day
Quentin Kessler         Health/Safety Custodian - night
Teresa Bagoje         Health/Safety Child nutrition asst.
Arun Bagya barumkumar@fusdk12.net       Health/Safety Nurse Contacts by Site
Kristie Moniz     510-797-4806   Day care Adventure Time

Each school site shall designate a school site contact for assisting students regarding rights and issues of transgender and gender variant students. If school administrators or designated school site contacts have questions regarding assisting students under Board Policy 5145.5 and this regulation AR 5145.5, they shall contact the Director of Elementary or Secondary Education, as appropriate.
LGBTQ (Transgender and Gender Variant) Support Contacts