Skip to main content

Niles Staff

Phone: (510) 793-1141 | Fax: (510) 793-3742

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Diana Brumbaugh dbrumbaugh@fremont.k12.ca.us   61300 Office Administration Principal
Michele Morhous mmorhous@fremont.k12.ca.us   61201 Office Administration Secretary
Shawna Neal sneal@fremont.k12.ca.us   61200 Office Administration Attendance
Ms. DeLeon pdeleongonzalez@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61102 02 Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Wilks hwilks@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61102 02 Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Lin mlin@fremont.k12.ca.us   61105 05 Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Gould rgould@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61105 05 Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Lola slola-woodward@fremont.k12.ca.us   61129 p-09 1st Teacher
Ms. Vaz avaz@fusdk12.ca.us   61107 07 1st Teacher
Mrs. Bonilla ibonilla@fremont.k12.ca.us   61130 p-10 1st Teacher
Mrs. Cuellar bcuellar@fremont.k12.ca.us   61103 03 2nd Teacher
Ms. Albrecht calbrecht@fremont.k12.ca.us   61104 04 2nd Teacher
Mrs. Williamson bwilliamson@fremont.k12.ca.us   61101 01 2nd Teacher
Mrs. Bressler nbressler@fremont.k12.ca.us   61128 p-08 3rd Teacher
Mrs. Frydendahl cfrydendahl@fremont.k12.ca.us   61111 11 3rd Teacher
Mrs. Johnson pjohnson@fremont.k12.ca.us   61124 p-11 2nd Teacher
Mrs. van den Berg lvandenberg@fremont.k12.ca.us   61108 08 4th Teacher
Mrs. Westra swestra@fremont.k12.ca.us   61125 p-5 3rd Teacher
Mrs. Freitas mfreitas@fremont.k12.ca.us   61113 13 4th Teacher
Mrs. Cho ccho@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61123 p-03 4th Teacher
Mrs. Schinkel lschinkel@fremont.k12.ca.us   61121 p-01 5th Teacher
Mrs. Weber kweber@fremont.k12.ca.us   61112 12 5th Teacher
Mrs. Whitbred gwhitbred@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61109 09 5th Teacher
Mrs. Berkley sberkley@fremont.k12.ca.us   61106 06 6th Teacher
Mrs. Narayanan lnarayanan@fremont.k12.ca.us   61122 p-02 6th Teacher
Mrs. Eglinton teglinton@fremont.k12.ca.us   61110 10 6th Teacher
Mrs. Mikuni teglinton@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61126 p-06 Library Librarian
Mrs. Ilmberger milmberger@fremont.k12.ca.us www 61127 p-07 Science Lab Teacher
Mrs. Seubert kseubert@fremont.k12.ca.us   61155 blacktop PE Teacher
Mr. Silveira esilveira@fremont.k12.ca.us   61158 blacktop PE Teacher
TBD         p-04 Speech Teacher
Ms. Sacher asacher@fremont.k12.ca.us   61234 p-04 Resource Teacher
Ms. Ward vward@fremont.k12.ca.us   61226 p-04 Health/Safety Psychologist
Bagya Arun         Health/Safety Nurse
Martin Sanchez         Health/Safety Custodian - day
TBD           Health/Safety Custodian - night
Teresa Bagoje         Health/Safety Child nutrition asst.
Kristie Moniz     510-797-4806   Day care Adventure Time

Each school site shall designate a school site contact for assisting students regarding rights and issues of transgender and gender variant students. If school administrators or designated school site contacts have questions regarding assisting students under Board Policy 5145.5 and this regulation AR 5145.5, they shall contact the Director of Elementary or Secondary Education, as appropriate.
LGBTQ (Transgender and Gender Variant) Support Contacts